Yum

Lighting bullet on Sunday

I am inspired by Tim Ferriss’ 5 bullet Fri. which he sends out email sharing things interesting him for his followers. So everyone, starting from this week, please feel free give me some comments if you’d like to!

  • Blog I follow this week:
    Take Aim – We all started writing our own site because inspiring by those awesome bloggers who sharing things to the world. Michelle is a fashion girl and a good writer as well. As a new blogger like me, her site gives lots of inspirations.
  • Music I listen to:
    Marvin Gaye-Sexual Healing : I’m a early bird and love to listen this song waking me up every morning. This song makes my morning coffee even more tasty!
  • Things that interest me
    I love to cook and create new recipes giving me so much energy through out the weekend. This week, I decide to do coffee mug muffin just for satisfying my caffeine addition. This simple recipe soon become my morning breakfast routine, only takes 1:26 mins microwave, and it’s done!
  • Ingredients:
    2 tsp of instant espresso coffee
    1 egg
    1/2 tsp of baking powder
    1/2 tsp of psyllium huck
    crushed Almond or walnut for topping
    1 tsp of unsweetened soy milk
    Stir all ingredients in a microwave safe mug and 750W for 1:26 mins (Stop at 1:15 mins to set for 10 secs)
  • Microwave
    Microwave Coffee Mug

Leave a comment