Health · Yum

Bake egg in small oven

I’m a single woman living in a small condo, and I like cooking and baking so much.

我是住在獨身公寓中的女孩,而下廚和烘培是我最愛的事。

Most of the time, I invent a new way about healthy recipt avoid any kind of stir firing dish. ( I’m Asian, and stir firing dish is our traditional way of cooking)

多數的時候,我會發明各種不經過快炒的健康食譜(我是亞洲人,而我們傳統的菜色幾乎都一定下油鍋炒)

So, how do I use small oven and microwave to create lots of yum and healthy meal? There are tips in!

我如何使用小烤箱與微波爐人十大口出好吃又健康料理呢?以下是小技術!

Bake egg 烤箱烘蛋

I love egg, I wanna try all kinds of eggs receipt, the most simple one is bake egg with bun or toast for breakfast.

我愛嚐試任何一種有關蛋的料理,饅頭夾蛋或是土司蛋是最簡單的料理!

This is my small oven, I use it for baking cookie, toast, eggs, omelet

這是我的小烤箱,我用它烤餅乾、土司、蛋、歐母蛋

Image

Take an disposal aluminum bowl, wipe some butter to avoid eggs stick on the edge.
Of cause, you don’t have to bother to buy it, using aluminum paper wrap a non-plastic bowl instead.

拿一個鋁箔碗,擦一點奶油在上面避免蛋黏在上面

當然,你也可以用鋁箔紙把玻璃或瓷碗包住進去烤

Image

Preheat small oven at 180 degree about 1 min, crack an egg into the bowl and put it into the oven for 4-6 mins.
( You can check it aroud 3 mins to see if yolk is hard set, 5 mins will do just perfectly.

烤箱預熱180度約1分鐘,打一顆蛋到碗裡再放到烤箱中約4-6分鐘
(注意大約3分鐘時檢查一下看看蛋黃是不是有凝固,5分鐘大約剛剛好)

Here is my happy breakfast, pour a cup of coffee, write my blog and read a good book, can’t ask for more.

這就是我的幸福早餐,倒一杯咖啡,寫寫Blog 或是讀一本好書,夫復何求!

Image

Leave a comment